Jobs

The current team

Project management

Prof. Dr. Inga Moeck

Prof. Dr. Inga Moeck LIAG

  • Project management
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3468
inga.moeck@leibniz-liag.de
Dr. Thorsten Agemar

Dr. Thorsten Agemar LIAG

  • Project management
  • IT development
  • 3D modeling
  • Geostatistics
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2937
thorsten.agemar@leibniz-liag.de

Project staff

Dr. Nicole Dobrzinski

Dr. Nicole Dobrzinski LIAG

  • GIS data management
  • GIS mapping & spatial analysis
  • Reservoir characterization
  • Geothermal potential assessment
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2913
nicole.dobrzinski@leibniz-liag.de
Michael Erb

Michael Erb LIAG

  • 3D modeling
  • Geostatistics
  • Sediment geology
  • Geophysics
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3519
michael.erb@leibniz-liag.de
Niklas Mantei

Niklas Mantei LIAG

  • Numerical modeling
  • Reservoir prognosis for the economic usability
  • Machine learning
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3543
niklas.mantei@leibniz-liag.de
Alex Susan Meyer

Alex Susan Meyer LIAG

  • Cartography
  • Geomedia
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3219
alexsusan.meyer@leibniz-liag.de
Djotsa Nguimeya

Djotsa Nguimeya LIAG

  • Geological Modelling and Numerical Simulation
  • Geophysics, Petrophysics and Well logging
  • Geothermal Energy Systems
  • GIS and Geodatabase
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2320
djotsa.nguimeya@leibniz-liag.de
Mohammad Sazegar

Mohammad Sazegar LIAG

  • IT development
  • Java programming
  • Database management
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2941
mohammad.sazegar@leibniz-liag.de
Dr. Tom Schintgen

Dr. Tom Schintgen LIAG

  • Project Coordination
  • Evaluation of geothermal parameters
  • 3D modeling
  • GIS data processing
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3492
tom.schintgen@leibniz-liag.de
Sebastian Sperlich

Sebastian Sperlich LIAG

  • Web development
  • WebGIS development
  • Web administration
Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2936
sebastian.sperlich@leibniz-liag.de
Dr. Josef Weber

Dr. Josef Weber Uni Göttingen

  • Energy statistics
  • International cooperation (IEA Geothermal)
  • eLearning
  • Public relations
josef.weber@uni-goettingen.de

Privacy notice


Dear visitors,

the Geothermal Information System uses cookies, which are necessary for its correct operation.

We also want to use cookies for web analysis. The analysis tool is implemented to improve our information system and will help us to identify relevant content for you.
The data produced during your visit will only be recorded in an anonymous form and will not be passed on to third parties.
You are free to revoke your consent at any time.

For more information about how to use e.g. set up cookies in your browser and what data is collected can be found on our privacy page.

Privacy notice


A detailed description of all cookies and the complete privacy policy can be found on our privacy page.

Your selectable options


Period of consent

Note: This setting controls how long your selection is valid. It won't be used to identify you at repeated visits.
If you agree to web analytics, a web analytics cookie has a maximum lifetime of 30 minutes only.