Current project participants

project management

Portrait Dr. Thorsten Agemar
  • project management
  • IT development
  • 3D modeling
  • geostatistics

Dr. Thorsten Agemar


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2937
thorsten.agemar@leibniz-liag.de
default Protrait
  • project management

Prof. Dr. Thomas Kohl


KIT

Tel: +49 (0)721 / 608-45220
thomas.kohl@kit.edu
default Protrait
  • project management

Dr. Karsten Obst


LUNG

Tel: +49 (0)3843-777-360
karsten.obst@lung.mv-regierung.de

project staff

Portrait Jessica-Aileen Alten
  • IT development
  • IT administration
  • database management

Jessica-Aileen Alten


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2936
jessica-aileen.alten@leibniz-liag.de
default Protrait
  • biofacies and biostratigraphy of the Lower Jurassic
  • reservoir characterisation

Gregor Barth


LUNG

Tel: +49 (0)3843-777-365
gregor.barth@lung.mv-regierung.de
default Protrait
  • project staff

Robert Egert


KIT

Tel: +49 (0)721 / 608-45289
robert.egert@kit.edu
default Protrait
  • WebGIS development
  • IT administration

Jens Gramenz


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3516
jens.gramenz@leibniz-liag.de
default Protrait
  • editing, interpretation of hydraulic data
  • numerical modelling

Dr. Jörg Kuder


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3542
joerg.kuder@leibniz-liag.de
Portrait Dr. Cindy Kunkel
  • reservoir characterisation
  • regionalisation of hydrogeological data

Dr. Cindy Kunkel


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2128
cindy.kunkel@leibniz-liag.de
default Protrait
  • project staff

Roman Schmidt


KIT

Tel: +49 (0)721 / 608-45269
roman.schmidt@kit.edu
default Protrait
  • GIS / 3D modeling
  • GIS usage

Peter Skiba


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3627
peter.skiba@leibniz-liag.de
default Protrait
  • GIS / 3D modeling

Dr. Evelyn Suchi


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3490
evelynchristine.suchi@leibniz-liag.de
Portrait Katja Tribbensee
  • 3D modeling
  • GIS usage

Katja Tribbensee


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3316
katja.tribbensee@leibniz-liag.de
Portrait Dr. Josef Weber
  • geothermal installations
  • energy statistics

Dr. Josef Weber


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3442
josef.weber@leibniz-liag.de
default Protrait
  • project staff

Jasmaria Wojatschke


LUNG

Tel: +49 (0)3843-777-366
jasmaria.wojatschke@lung.mv-regierung.de
Portrait Michael Wolf
  • WebGIS development

Michael Wolf


LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3131
michael.wolf@leibniz-liag.de

Privacy notice

Dear visitors,
the Geothermal Information System uses cookies, which are necessary for its correct operation. We also want to use cookies for web analysis. The analysis tool is implemented to improve our information system and will help us to identify relevant content for you. The data produced during your visit will only be recorded in an anonymous form and will not be passed on to third parties. You are free to revoke your consent at any time. For more information about how to use e.g. set up cookies in your browser and what data is collected can be found on our privacy page.

more options